2017-2018 Board Members

President: Sandra Musič
Vice President: Stanko Magdic
Secretary: Robert Brus
Treasurer: Sasha O’Coin
Director: Sonja Lafond
Director: Stefka Musič
Director: Vinko Sever
Trustees: Louis Raj, Steve Zrim, Cecilia Miketic

To get in touch with any member of our team, please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.